The 9th IARU High Speed Telegraphy (HST) World Championship
19. – 23. October 2011 at Bielefeld, Germany.

New world records,

1. Anna Sadukova, RA4FVL Morserunner – 4686 points
2. Teodora Getzova, LZ2CWW Rufzxp – 180103 points
3. Stanislau Haureylenka, EW8GS Rufzxp – 216946 points

 Awarding ceremony (Category A): Liudmilla (EW7-044), Anna (RA4FVL) and Mihaela (YO8TLK).

Awarding ceremony (Category C): Natallia (EW8NF), Yulia (UA4FGO) and Adelina (YO8TAF)

 Awarding (Category I): Vladzimir (EW1MVN), Valery (RA9CLD) and Todor (LZ1BP).

Awarding ceremony (Category F, RufzXP): Fabian, DJ1YFK (2nd), Siarhei, EW7SH (1st), Bogdan, HB9EYN (3rd)

 Awarding ceremony (Category H, Overall, l. to. r.): Omari, UA4FFP (2nd),
Nikolai, EU7KQ (1st), Antal, HA3OV (3rd), Heinrich, DL2OBF (4th),
Stefan, YO8DOH (5th), Mihai, YO8COL (6th)

 Awarding ceremony, 3rd place in team competition: Romania

 Awarding ceremony, 2rd place in team competition: Russia (with Hans, PB2T)

 Awarding ceremony, 1st place in team competition: Belarus (with Hans, PB2T)

 Awarding ceremony (Category I, RufzXP): Volodymir, UT1IJ (2nd), Todor, LZ1BP (1st), Barry, W2UP (3rd)

 Russian-Polish-Japanese-German-Swiss friendship

Fabian, DJ1YFK Morserunner winner medal awarding.

Congratulation to all winners. You made your country proud. 

For more information and result details, please go to


Amateur radio operator from Malaysia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *